Meet Our Team

New England Investment and Retirement Group is grateful for our dedicated team that is fully committed to operations at our primary location in Massachusetts while also providing exceptional service to our Florida office.

Our Advisors

Julie C. Colucci,
Associate Advisor

jcolucci@neirg.com

John Ham,
Associate Advisor

jham@neirg.com

Tom Kennedy

Head Trader, Portfolio Analyst

tkennedy@neirg.com

Our Client Service Team

Michelle Guarino, Client Service Representative

mguarino@neirg.com

Katie Frechette, Client Service Representative

kfrechette@neirg.com

Betsey Meader, Administrative Assistant

bmeader@neirg.com

Andrew DiNuccio, Client Service Representative

adinuccio@neirg.com

Our Operations Team

Tamie Maffeo,
Marketing

tmaffeo@neirg.com

Robert M. Cowles,
Chief Compliance Officer

rcowles@neirg.com